On the ballot, statewide and in Grambling

Louisianans will go to the polls Saturday to vote on candidates and 10 proposed Constitutional Amendments.
Poll hours are 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.Lieutenant governor
“Jay” Dardenne
Caroline Fayard

Grambling mayor
Edward Jones
Robert Wiley

Grambling City Council*
Roosevelt Bryant, Jr. (D)
Birdex Copeland, Jr. (D)
Yanise N. Days (D)
Nettie Goree (D)
Cathy Holmes (D)
Cullen Jackson (D)
Roy L. Jackson (D
Flynn A. Ludley (D)
Carl McCarter (D)
Shirley Wesley (D)

* Five to be elected

U.S. Senate
Michael Karlton Brown (N)
R. A. “Skip” Galan (N)
Milton Gordon (N)
Randall Todd Hayes (L)
“Tommy” LaFargue (O)
“Bob” Lang, Jr. (O)
William R. McShan (R)
“Charlie” Melancon (D)
Sam Houston Melton, Jr. (N)
Michael Lane “Mike” Spears (O)
David Vitter (R)
Ernest D. Wooton (O)

U.S. House of Representatives, 5th Congressional District

Rodney Alexander (R)
“Tom” Gibbs, Jr. (N)