SGA releases election results

Senior class senator:Crystal WattsJunior class president: Channing Gaulden
Junior class vice president: Michael Chalchesa, Corban Bell (There’s a tie. These two will have a runoff. Voting ends at 5 p.m.)
Junior class secretary: Erina Love
Junior class senator: LaSharae Jacobs

Sophomore class vice president: Jamila Mamon
Sophomore senator: Gerald Perkins Jr.

Freshman class president: Jeremy Smith
Freshman class vice president: Nykea’ Fountain
Freshman class secretary: Morghan Allen
Freshman class treasurer: Zera Gathing-Brown
Freshman class senator: Ambra Brice
Freshman class senators: Brittany Buggs, Tyrie Goodman
Miss Freshman: Morgan Neal

The student body supported the student fee for band improvements, but did not support the library renovations fee.