SGA Election Results

The Student Government Association and Royal Court results are in. They are as follows: Sophomore class:

The president is Jonathan Allen.

The vice president is Antonio Stuckey.

The secretary is Demetrias Spencer.

Miss Sophomore is Casey Wells.

Junior class:

There is no president.

There is no vice president.

The treasurer is Deanna James.

Miss Junior is Jamesia Leonard.

Senior class:

The president is Jamarious Andrews.

The vice president is Frank Smith.

The treasurer is Benjamin Gray.

The senior class senators are Brittany Winn and Dominick Taylor.

Miss Senior is Cemia Kahlek.

The SGA president is Lamark Hughes.

The SGA vice president is William Burge.

The SGA secretary is Arsenio Wilborn.

Miss Grambling State University is Solagne Sayers.