Intramural League

The Intramural League basketball women’s and men’s champions for spring are the Lady All-Stars (left) and the Underdogs. The league this year had the participation of 24 men’s teams and seven women’s teams. The winners will compete in the state Intramural Basketball Championship to be held April 24-25 at the University of Louisiana-Monroe.